

ASHOKA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Recognized by NCTE and Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Pune (ID No. PU/NS/B.Ed/115/2008)

Anti – Ragging Committee 2024-25

Sr. no	Name of member	Designation	Contact	Signature
1.	Dr. Asha Thoke I/C Principal	Chairperson	9850841030	Del.
2.	Prof. Devendra Agnihotri	In-Charge	9503035332	Ding 1
3.	Prof. Priya Kapadne	Co-ordinator (IQAC)	9881733043	Stylhole
4.	Prof. Bhagyashri Upasani	Member -1	9579304080	Dira.
5.	Prof. Priyanka Morwal	Member-2	9011911496	physical
6.	Mrs. Smita Kulkarni	Member -3	9527472542	24

Anti-ragging Squad

Sr.no.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact	Signature
1	Mrs. Smita Borade	Chair person	9359299122	ABorade
2	Dr. Rekha Patil	Member	9423656436	There
3	Mr. Laxman Rajput	Member Non-teaching	9372541463	Offine

Mr.Devendra Agnihotri

In-Charge

Dr. Asha Thoke

I/CPrincipal,

PRINCIPAL Ashoka Education Foundation's

Survey No. 8/1B/2, Ashoka Marg, Ashoka Nagar, Nashik -422006, Makabaka Chilege of Educ conti Tel: +91 253 2236606, Fax: +91 253 2422704 •ace@aef.edu.in •www.ace.aef.eduNashik