Ashoka Education Foundation's

Ashoka International Centre for Educational Studies & Research Nashik

Sr. No.	Name of Authority	Designation
1	Dr. Narendra Telrandhe	Management Member
2	Dr. Sarita Verma	Head of the NEP Committee
3	Mr. Ganesh Wagh	Nodal Officer
4.	Dr. Priti Sonar	Member
5	Mrs. Samruddhi Chepe	Member
6	Mrs. Savita Shinde	Member
7.	Mr. Naresh Sawant	Member
8	Mr. Ashish Gurav	Member
9	Dr. Monali Kakade	Member

NEP 2020 Committee



APITA

13

Dr. Sarita Verma

Principal, I/c PRINCIPAL Ashoka International Center for Edu. Stu. & Research, Wadala, Nasik